Flower of the Day.

in #photography6 years ago

This is my flower of the day, and I hope you like it.

IMG_7407.JPG

IMG_7405.JPG

IMG_7406.JPG

IMG_7408.JPG

If you would like to follow me I would be happy to follow all your posts.

Sort:  

Red and green go together so well they look amazing, thanks for that.

Indeed they do, the contrast looks amazing, thank you. :o)

Great photos as always, thanks mate, cheers.

Thanks silverbug happy to have you here. :o)

Do you have a flower garden? Hahaha. Greetings @agaupt

I do but not with all these flowers, but some have been grown by me, thank you. :o)

Well brother, that's excellent, I also plant, but the plants like the guanabana, the milky, the cambur, among others. I like to see them in good condition. The flowers you have published are in good condition. It's remarkable that you spend time taking care of them.

A very nice flower like it's made of plastic

It does dosen't it, but I can guarentee you that it is real, lol, thank you. :o)

I really like it because the red color is very bright, safe and successful for you...😎😎😎

Thanks for the kind words and it is a stunning red colour isn't it. :o)

nice shots! beautiful flowers!

Thank you for your comment and visit, I'm happy you like it. :o)

Awesome photographer has been very nice thanks to give you such a beautiful photo among us

Thank you for your comment, I'm happy you like my photos. :o)

Congratulations @agaupt! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This post has received a 2.36 % upvote from @buildawhale thanks to: @agaupt. Send at least 1 SBD to @buildawhale with a post link in the memo field for a portion of the next vote.

To support our daily curation initiative, please vote on my owner, @themarkymark, as a Steem Witness

This post has received a 3.08 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @agaupt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69774.83
ETH 3620.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72