My flower of the day #308. ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป

in #photography โ€ข 5 years ago

This is my beautiful offering today for you to enjoy.

IMG20180913135324 (2).jpg

๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ๐ŸŒผ

It's a very beautiful flower, do you agree?

IMG20180913135324.jpg

๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน๐ŸŒน

I hope My flower of the day #308 brings some gorgeous colors and brightness into your day and thank you for visiting my flower blog.๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ๐ŸŒป๐ŸŒธ

Sort: ย 

That's an amazing looking flower, it's very beautiful.

I'm glad you like it mate. :o)

That's beautiful mate, what is it? cheers.

To be honest I don't know what it is mate sorry. :o)

Nice shots, hope all is well noticed you not posting as often

Yeah I missed a day, I have been a little busy. Everything is fine, thanks for asking. :o)

A redish flower that I had seen today.. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Posted using Partiko Android

So we were both lucky to see these beautiful flowers. :o)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00