You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's make a collage #4: Winner announcement and next challenge!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I had a lot of fun working with this photo. I just kept thinking of animals so I did this:

steemit collage mountain6.jpg
All animals, Pixabay

Bear: Alexas_Fotos
Eagle: werner22brigitte
Elk: werner22brigitte
Mountain Goats: skeeze

If I have an excuse to play with the GIMP program, the results will be unpredictable. This outcome is rather tame--though the animals are all wild :).
Wonderful exercise. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for participating in this contest! I hope to see you contributing next time again!

Thank you! I will definitely be back, and try to be creative. Learning (I hope) how to make a GIF. That should be fun, if I can do it :)
This was a great contest. Some good stuff here!

Thank you! Glad to hear that :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3154.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86