Photography is art

in #photography6 years ago

agnes laco art artist muvesz grafikus illusztrator drawings illustration mese gyerekszoba rajz photo studio photography is art.jpg

One of my favorite thing to do, is to take pictures
and turn them into art.

I really like how this one turned out.
For some reason it has a strong summer heat
feel to it, even makes me think of Egypt!
Probably the gold bright light what gives that feel.

What do you think on this picture?
I would love to know!

:-)

thank you for upvoting ciradas.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful job
Yes, photography is art.

Beautiful photo, Agnes!

Parece una pintura. La luz se ve espectacular.

This is a very good job, I like thank you

I nearly concluded it is an artwork until I read the post.

It's a grate shot. Through the window, there's high light, in the opposite side, shades took over.

That's really fantastic art. You have so much imagination and creative mind. Thanks for sharing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65