In his spare eyes | Ten days of reflection

in #photography6 years ago

Last month was pretty hectic for me.
I knew that something is coming to an end.
I knew that something new begins.

I felt excited and anxious at the same time.

I was craving for anything that I know, love, enjoy, appreciate, to be close to me, to embrace me, to be around.

I needed to go to Bucharest. Again.

Dan2.jpg

Thank you, @irreverent-dan, for being the best travel buddy and object to photograph.

Sort:  

And you were a great tour guide, @agniese! Thank you for sharing all those stories about Bucharest and your life there. By the way, this is the best sunglasses reflection ever 😎

Ma pleasure ;)

Fab picture guys.....really great! Love it! Are you sure you two aren't more than friends??? hmmmmmm........

Well... First of all we are friends. Despite any other benefits we can provide to each other ;)
I’m happy you like it, I’m quite proud of this one :D

I totally missed the subject line - you are doing the 10 days of reflection....fun challenge. :)
I'd be proud too, it's a great shot.

Yes, because you focused on the gossip, ha! ;)
The challenge is great! Thank you so much once again, @countrygirl!

I think the two of you are sweet so...you are allowed your privacy. I shouldn't have asked. 😱

Darling, I hope you know I'm just joking. An odd sense of humour I have sometimes :/ I'm sorry if you felt like shouldn't have asked. You are always welcome to ask anything. Hugs!

I wasn't too sure but I caught myself for being personal anyway. I'm glad you weren't offended and were joking. Hugs back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48