beautiful little red

in #photography6 years ago

Morning friend. this morning I want to share pictures for you all about the flowers that I got behind my brother's house when I went to play his house then I asked permission back home to see the plants in planting for this. in the plant is much planted by my brother, like a banana tree, pinang stems are still small and also kates staple and more. but this flower I can in the corner of the fence, it seems this flower grows by itself, not planted by my brother.

The beautiful is not only the scenery that stretches as far as the eye with nature is so calm and fascinating, but sometimes also radiated from the flowers around us, which have a different color like this one flower, the small white that adorn our garden is always in the guard treated by watering in the morning and the afternoon.

I'm trying to share with you all here, hope you all love it.


taken by camera damsung j7


image


thanks, @agussteem7


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71181.66
ETH 3647.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75