flowers leaves a lot

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemit friends all, today I will post the photo of the flower that I photographed yesterday, yesterday as usual I went looking for some photos for me to post in steemit, and I chose to go to my friend's garden behind my friend's house , there is a very beautiful flower according to my eyesight, this flower is very different from the usual flowers that make me interested to photograph the flower, to photograph the flower I use my Smartphone camera.


  • taken by camera samsung j7


image


thanks, @agussteem7


Sort:  

nice picture :)

Congratulations @agussteem7! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66845.00
ETH 3089.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72