Photography: Reflection at Krueng Raba River

in #photography6 years ago

Hello Steemians...
Today I want to show a photo with my favourite theme, reflection. I also took it with my favourite person, my wife, 😁

This is a photo of reflection on the survace of Krueng Raba River, Lhoknga, Aceh Besar. I took it using my phone, Sony Xperia X Compact on 19 March 2018. I edit the photo using Snapseed application on my phone.
PicsArt_04-02-04.03.22.jpg

Follow Me:
Facebook: Ahmad Zaki
Twitter: @ahmad_zaki
Instagram: @ahmadzaki_st
Blog: ahmadzakist.com

Sort:  

amazing ummmmmmmmah post love too

Thank you, 😀

🎁* Big Offer get it befoer Run out !🎁

  • Limited offer for limited people.
    Get $0.10 upvote for 7 days on your every new post you make.
    and eveyday random 1 person will get $10 upvote.

We have exclusive cheap plan for everyone. Visit our site to learn more and join the limited time offer at: CLICK HERE TO JOIN AND MORE INFO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66256.11
ETH 3036.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73