Black flowers ... are they beautiful?!!

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

We all love flowers and we like to see them all the time, but there are some flowers we may not have seen before. Here, I will show you some types of black flowers, they are a little weird but exist and beautiful.


Hellebore

source


Queen of the Night Tulip

source


 Calla Lily

 source


Black Pansy

source 


Black Petunia

source


 Viola 

source

 

Iris 

source


Thank you all and have a nice day ,,,

Sort:  

Wow, stunning shots @ahmed92!
Keep it coming!

Black nature!!!

Nature is wonderful in all colors

I have never seen black flowers before. I love tulips, and I have always thought of them and have always seen them with vibrant colors, not black. Thank you for sharing.

I agree with you tulips are so beautiful even black tulips... thanks for your comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63