The Beauty of The Nature >>> UZUNGÖL Tour

in #photography6 years ago

UZUNGÖL,

It’s a wonderful lake in Trabzon province in Turkey, It’s the real meaning of the natural beauty for those who are looking for nature tourism. I want to share with you some photos taken by me and I hope you enjoy them.


This was the beginning, a small river under that small bridge that connects this  Side …

with the other side.


After a little walking in that awesome place you will find this amazing lake among these green mountains. It’s a very high zone, so the clouds cover the tops of the mountains as we see.


The green trees & mountains, the beautiful lake, the mosque, the small houses and the shops, seeing all will absolutely give you this amazing view.


Another beautiful photo there.


And these small ducks were waiting us to throw some food, they were so cool.



It was a nice tour. I hope to get there again and I hope you do too.

Have a nice day
Sort:  

such a stunning place! I would love to go there one day

thanks, I hope you go :)

So many beautiful places in the world. This is such a calm looking scene. Nice photos.

thanks, it was so beautiful

Wonderful photography and place i s so much good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61095.28
ETH 2922.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65