Sort:  

Did you shoot these pictures?

In my language it is called a 'goudvink'

If I said I found the same image here https://pixabay.com/en/videos/bullfinch-male-bird-nature-red-2797/ would you change your mind about taking this images yourself?

When I Google search the images you use in your other posts, I find them on other websites as well. Do these people steal your work or are you using other people's work without crediting them for it?
Using other people's images is not a problem, just don't make it seem like they are yours.

You should state that it is your own picture, add a watermark, supply details of your camera. Or you should supply a link to the source where you found the image. Linking to google image is not enough. You have to link to the website the images originate from.

I give you upvote you also help me

no idea
Thank you for the vote and reply to my post

Ok sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86