You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Reality Check: Behind the Self Portraits (timelapse)

in #photography7 years ago

wow. Thanks Ev =)
This one really is ev-uncovered as you show us behind the scenes.working your magic :)

I am not surprised by the amount of work that you put it in to your shoots as the quality of your photographs always show this to be the case.
It kind of grinds my gears when I see a comment just stating the words 'boobs'- because I can see so much more than people stating the obvious lol
You forever pull off a classy feel to your photos, never ever trashy, I guess better way saying , girl you can work the ass off that camera!!
I am happy always to see what is the next 'theme' you will take!
Maybe that 80's retro neon I see in movies nowadays might make an appearance. Think 'Neon Demon'...
teehhee!😀😀😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69681.57
ETH 3699.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.25