Mangakahia, New Zealand

in #photography6 years ago

image

Beautiful bright Sun is beaming through the lush trees on top of a hill, in Mangakahia, New Zealand.

image

Mangakahia is beautiful small town in the northern area of the North Island of New Zealand.

image

These photographs were taken from the side of beautiful Mangakahia river.

image

Sort:  

I love NZ.. thanks for sharing!

Thank you for your love for my country. Thanks a lot for appreciation.

Wow so beautiful :) I miss nz so much, it’s the most beautiful country, I am trying to find every way I can to move back there:) I lived in the north island for 6 months and the south for 6... I’ll be back!

Great pictures :)

Thank you for appreciation. Yes, it is very beautiful. I feel blessed to live in such a beautiful part of the world.

New Zealand is the most beautiful country in the world. In a word, it is said that the heavenly shrine. Thank you very much for sharing the photo of New Zealand.

Thank you for appreciation.

Thats really beautiful.. i lived in the south island for 3 years.. had the time of my life there...

Thanks for appreciation. Wish you all the best.

Really beautiful pics, seems very familiar ;)

Sure :)

wonderful place !
beautiful view of Newzealand.

amazing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57