Hello friends steemit and dtube I am new here

in #photography6 years ago

Hello,
Friends my name is Ajeet Kumar .I am from India. I wish you sport me and please Upvote to me.

Friends i joined Steemit platform 2 days ago but i forget to introduce myself. as i am new here so i realize i need friends.I hope you all Steemians understand, this platform is new for me. i finding friends who support me and i also support you guys. for me its great honor to work with you guys....

I am come review about technology device .so please sport me.

Upvote and follow me
Thanks you for read my blog friends..

Sort:  

welcome my friend, hope your steemit journey will be very good

Thanks brother read my post

welcome bro. think something different you will definitely successful here. full support form my side

Thanks brother read my post

awesome shoots brother..

Congratulations @ajeetyadav! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Best of luck for your future bro.

Thanks brother for my post

nice capture bro

Thanks brother for read my post

Great photo shoot nice pics

Welcome bhaiiii......

Thanks you bro for Upvote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 70820.99
ETH 3797.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.46