A group of insects # macro 📷 photography

in #photography5 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah.


Greetings from me to all steemians wherever you are.

This is the atmosphere when the mating season arrives.

This is a group of insects that I got to look for content this afternoon, I usually find this type of insect no more than one tail but this time is different from usual, I think this is an interesting thing for me to capture in photography because this is a rare moment found, I'm happy to show you tonight.

Just like this, my post this time, I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By @ajilah


image

image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Sort:  

Congratulations @ajilah! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67