Unique Grasshopper # macro 📷 photography

in #photography5 years ago

image


Photo taken by @ajilah


Greetings from me for all steemians wherever you are.

in this evening post I will try to show a macro photography of a small grasshopper.

The small grasshopper that I got today is a little different from the color of the grasshopper that I used to get all this time, I think this is rather unique and rare, its size is also very small, almost invisible to the eye if we are not careful, therefore I take picture of this little grasshopper by using macro lenses so that here it looks bigger grasshopper, but the picture is a bit lacking in detail, this might be due to unfavorable weather influences, but this is a recent photo of me today and definitely original.

Only my first post this time I hope you like it, thank you for your visit and support for this post and see you in the next post.


image


image


image


Photo taken with: Xiaomi Redmi Note 2 + Macro lens
By @ajilah


image

image


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG


FOLLOW ME @ajilah



Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60385.11
ETH 2889.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65