You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What can I contribute on steemit & dtube? Reflection & Thank Yous after 100 hours of steemit addiction

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

I think #steempeak.com do show those that have resteemed your post just above the title of your post. Log into steempeak.com and see.
I would have directed you to steemworld.org but steempeak is easier for me.
And for what to post, anything is fine and post-worthy as far as steemit is concerned.
Remember to meet me on discord

Sort:  

Thanks, sorry for these newbiequestions, but is it safe to log in there with my saved password even if I am maybe logged in here with my ownerkey or master? I think Im logged in with my posting key, but not 100% sure. :)

And all these rights it wants, to post and vote for me, does it actually use those things, what does it do? :)

"Do you want to authorize the application SteemPeak (@steempeak.app) to use your posting role? This app is managed by SteemConnect. "

It's safe dear

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60693.34
ETH 3032.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81