You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TWIN ROSES TO TOUCH OUR HEARTS TODAY!

in #photography5 years ago

**Wow...this post is full of variety. **
The horticulture or floriculture aspect; no one can deny that its soothing and its good to eat the fruits of your labours.
You should know I love #winter pics sir. I would love to use this one in the future sir,please permit me, as I am also going to give you the credits.
For the vp questions: I believe it does keeps their vp down and reduce their Rc but most wants to show they value your post or do not know this. Thanks for asking this enlightening question.
Also, Follow-back is important on this platform.
Commenting comes naturally for a great post. Thanks for this great post sir.

Sort:  

Thank you very much. I appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77