Hello Steemit. Introduction from new user wanting to share his piece of content.

in #photography6 years ago

Hi everyone.
I hoped we all had a good day, and no one beside me went skiing on his ass down the muddy hill like me.

So I'am new on Steemit, I wanted to introduce myself and share my piece of daily photographs(although I'm just a beginner).

You can call me Caesar as my name is Cezary, and it came from this Greek emperor.
I come from Poland, just near Warsaw, and during my studies I moved to Scotland to live and study here.
In mean time I like to play games, mostly RPG's. Mainly, games like Fallout, Nioh, Furi, Silent Hill, WoW, new Prey, Borderlands, and also ... take photographs.

So today I thought I may go in a field and see if I can shoot quite a few interesting views to share with people how I see the world :)

IMG_6607.JPG

Yea, I know, quite a hill, and that's where I just knew that It's not gonna be easy.
So we started walking down.

IMG_6609.JPG

And that's where it got all muddy and hilly, so I passed the camera to someone less clumsy than me in case I fall down.
Well... can't say it was a bad decision... but I'am not gonna say I'm happy from the results of skiing down.

IMG_6616.JPG

And please... just don't ask me what the hell happened...
Even I don't know, best part is that my friends were talking to me, turned around for exactly 2 seconds, and those 2 seconds later, when they turned back at me... I was just sitting on a ground in a pound of mud...

Can't say it wasn't worth it, just look at that

IMG_6611.JPG

And it wasn't everything, well, apparently the way goes up... but not much

IMG_6649.JPG

And all along, there's a beautiful field and a forest

IMG_6646.JPG

So we were walking, and waking, until... we asked ourselves... what the **** and how did it even got here?

IMG_6637.JPG

But you can't say, that even if it's just a burned car, id does have a climate and look cool

IMG_6640.JPG

Kinda Fallout'ish, right?

samochut.jpg

Until the weather was getting quite out of hand... as you can see... and no, it's not photoshop, it's exactly how we seen it

burza.jpg

So well, that's the life in a UK, it doesn't rain every day or second day like people spread myths about it, but it does, quite often in fact

deszcz.jpg

And there we are! My first post, introducing myself to people of Steemit, I hope that if you haven't got bored by now, you at least enjoyed photos I took, I know, they are quite dark, but I just like that style, it's nostalgic and got that climate, I don't know how to describe it, but it just gives goosebumps looking at these... well, at least for me.
So thank you for reading, and being with me till the end if you enjoyed let me know what you think, I'am still learning to do nice, decent photographs that would get people to stop for a second, watch, enjoy, have something catch your eye, just for a second. Well, if it did I would be very happy just with the fact you enjoyed :D

niebo.jpg

So... hard to say this, but this would be an end, hoped everyone enjoyed, I'am Caesar and I hoped you liked my shots, and also a big Hello to the community of Steemit.

Sort:  

Hello Caesar! Nice introduction post & photos. =)
Welcome on steemit, hope you'll enjoy the platform and the community!

hello welcome, good luck, I hope you make friends, if you want I can be your friend, if you like art I invite you to my block, greeting

Hey seems you like art! Seems we have already something in commons too, following you can't wait to see your sharing! Best =)

Welcome to steemit @akaryuuki. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love the photos. Thanks for sharing, hehe. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. You can call me Joey.

Nice introduction & pictures, am new here too !! Welcome to steemit, looking forward to you posts..

Keep Steeming !!

Hey. beautiful pictures. This time of year I like. Landscapes both in Russia.

Congratulations @akaryuuki! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Hello! Welcome to STEEMIT buddy =D
I'm also a newbie Nice to meet you
stay in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61