Wounderfull

in #photography6 years ago

This is a picture from last summer. I am really looking forward to summer. It is my favourite season. You can go outside without wearing a thick jacket. Sunshine, nice weather, beautiful places to visit what you want more. 


On the picture, you can see the "royal" garden of Vienna. It is situated near a big zoo and a castle. The whole area is just beautiful. If you are in Vianna make sure to visit this place. 


 Be sure to click on the image for the full size image! 

Sort:  

Howdy partner, I'm @photocurator, a curation bot; I keep an eye on the photo feeds, I vote random photos of my followers and at the end of the day I publish a post with links to the best photos. Follow @photocurator to get your photos curated in the future!

You just rose by 21.875% upvote from @therising courtesy of @aki0007. Earn 43.8% APR & rise further by delegating SP to therising. For more details visit: https://steemit.com/budget/@therising/auto-daily-payout-of-43-8-apr-for-steem-power-delegations-starting-from-500-sp-only-limited-period-offer.

You got a 3.33% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @aki0007!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61757.83
ETH 2905.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62