Photography animals are very similar to butterflies

in #photography6 years ago

Hi friends stimeet !!!!

Meet me again @akmalfarelcr7 tonight I will share a little story about animals similar to butterflies, if in our area his name to pong pong this photo you can see below


image


image


The animal inu is one of the animals that resembles a butterfly, and this animal is very beautiful, this animal has many colors, the photo nyan is a little blurry because this animal stands under a leaf that has no light, and du place is dark, then its photo to it looks like a ponchong, this animal is not a child but is laying eggs, the first being the second caterpillar into pong pong kept the butterfly butterfly, i found this animal beside my house in leaf


image


image


Inu there are some photos about this pokong or butterfly you can see for yourself, his photo is just simple


Here is my work for tonight I hope the best friends in stimeet, like the way I work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56