Photography flowers

in #photography6 years ago

Hello steemian friends. Good night all. Tonight I want to share some photos about flowers Maybe you've seen this flower but lanka, its photo you can see below


image


image


Hi my stimeet friend had not gone to the forest to take the firewood, and I did not see the flower that I never saw before him, the size of his flower is large but my usual form of a strange friend of my stimeet do not know what the name of this flower, even I have never seen this flower before, I found this flower in the forest when I was looking for firewood for my mama


image


image


image


Here are some photos about this flower stimeet friends you can see for yourself


Here is my work for tonight stimeet friends hope you like with my work this one thank you friends have read my post


Shooting device.

I took this photo by using the Xiaomi redmi 5A phone camera by using an additional tool that is macro lens.


acehmacro

by @akmalfarelcr7


follow @akmalfarelcr7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60896.14
ETH 2915.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55