Diamond Spider Web. Original Photos

in #photography7 years ago (edited)

I will be happy if you check my previous post about how Steemit is connecting people. We had a meeting with @robtrent from Canada here in Moscow.

STEEMIT CONNECTS! Canada + Russia + Beer = Love

These photos were made by me with my mobile last Saturday. Autumn is a very beautiful season of the year. ))

Diamond Spider Web

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

enter image description here

Sort:  

Hi @aksinya. Please can I know the country and season?

Russia, autumn)))

Very nice photos @aksinya. I'm amazed by the details of the first one.
Nature is just awesome.

Yes, we just need to stop the moment and enjoy.))) And we can see so much...but we run, run, run...))

wow it's a very beautiful photo and very rare, I appreciate it

thank you!

Интересное явление, а у нас снег выпал.

WOW this intrigued me !!! amazing shots!!
^_^

thank you!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60