caterpillar nest

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

caterpillar nest


image


image


this is a caterpillar nest that I found behind my house. .
which happens to have no owner at home. .
and I wonder if this is what is called a caterpillar's nest.
actually still have some more photos. . .
but due to unstable network so I tried to post with one picture only. .
hopefully tomorrow I can get a good network. .
so I can display some more pictures. .
That is all and thank you. .


Sort:  

Bagus postingan anda 😀
Salam kenal ya..

Ahh..masak??ini kan cuma postingan sembarangan aja ngejar target biar dapat good karma..eh rupanya telat..

Hahaha
Benar lah semoga kita bisa kerja sama ya..
Saya sudah kunjungi blog anda

Lagak that postingan-postingan droneuh adun. Lanjutkan, jeut keu edukasi meutamah wawasan 👏👏👏

Terimong geunaseh..haha
Tp nyoe postingan gagal...kejar target bah ivote le good karma.. Tp telat beberapa menit..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63748.21
ETH 3314.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90