Interest In The Yard

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Interest In The Yard


This is the result of my trip to a friend's house which of course is in the territory of aceh Indonesia..


image


And indeed certainly very beautiful. . .
This flower is very cocot planted in the yard or around the concrete fence. .


image


This type of flower has several colors. .
white, red, yellow, purple and I post this time is a mixed color white, pink and purple..


image


That's a little picture of the flowers I get from the results of my trip to my friend's house..


image


Thank you so much I say to you who have Upvote my post...!!

Photo By Zenfone 3 Max

Location Aceh /Indonesia

Sort:  

Mantap sekali bang
Udah saya follow ya bang dan tolong foll back saya bang dan saling membantu karena saya baru di steemit, saya vote juga oke bang

Yaya...terima kasih...

This post has received a 2.50 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alahmadi.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90