Banana Cone(Banana Mocha) Photography Can It Be Eaten?

in #photography4 years ago

Good Morning

First of all thank you for your spend valuable time to read my post.Hey! What's up all? Hopefully all are doing good and I wish you are happiness to forever.I am also good but currently I am passing so busy time.So I can't post regularly.But Now I have decided that I will post everyday.
IMG_20191210_155013.jpg
Today the topic of my post is banana mocha.I will discuss some of the benefits of banana.Banana is a perennial vegetable.And bananas are available from banana mocha.This banana tree is found in all the regions of our country and it is easy to grow.Great quality of banana tree.Bananas, banana peels, banana mocha can be eaten at all.Many know about the nutritional quality of banana mocha.The banana mocha also has some beneficial medicinal properties like bananas.
IMG_20191210_155009.jpg
Dietary fiber and protein and vitamin E and special nutritionally has in banana mocha.You can put banana mocha on your foodlist to keep your health healthy.The benefits of banana mocha include
1.In the control of bleeding:
The banana mocha should be kept on the diet of women.Banana mocha can play an effective role in controlling excess bleeding.
IMG_20191210_155029.jpg
Cooking with mocha yogurt can reduce blood clots by draining the progesterone hormone in the body.
2.To eliminate diabetes and anemia:
Regularly eating banana mocha lowers blood sugar level and insulin levels remain high.The fiber contained in the banana, contains high iron content,which increases the production of red blood cells.It raises hemoglobin levels.
IMG_20191210_155004.jpg
3.Eliminates depression in natural ways:
High levels of magnesium can be found in banana cocoons to relieve depression.That is can be control your maind.
4.Plays a role in the increase milk of mother:
For those who are new mothers, banana mocha is very useful.
IMG_20191209_161547.jpg
5.Helps to increase immunity:
The banana mocha is very effective in preventing infections.The etching of ethanol acts as a collar moiety to prevent the spread of pathogenic bacteria.Banana is a very useful fruit and all the ingredients including its plants are very beneficial.Everybody should plant a banana tree at home.
IMG_20191209_161530.jpg

Introduce Myself

I am Alamin I am from Bangladesh. I live in Faridpur. I am a student.
My favourite subject English and mathematics. I study textile deploma.It is located in Faridpur. And when I get time I help my parents working. I love my parents and my family members.it is my first platform that's why that I cannot forget from my life.This is the first platform in my life that has something important and worthwhile.Life has changed a lot since coming to this platform.One of his biggest improvements is that my English speaking reading skills have increased a lot.I am grateful to this platform. @zaku @bdvoter @azizbd
I want to work with you forever. I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is football. and my favourite hobby are many types such as travelling music garden. Many time I pass with my village brother. I love video editing and photography.


Please Join Dtube DiscrodTelegramAbout PagesteemitDtube ChanelGitHub

tlwt2f7lx7.png

Always Find Me On Social Places

TwitterFacebookDiscrodInstagramDtubeSteemit

Sort:  

Awesome photography with useful information.
@tipu curate

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank brother 😊

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted as @SteemitBD curation support. Steemit Bangladesh is the first youth-run community organization from Bangladesh to empower youths on steemit. You can also check our Social Business Service @SocialBot to get a profitable offer for you.


Curated by @Rehan12

Join us on Discord
steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png

A Youth Run Community Organization from Bangladesh
50SP100SP200SP500SP1000SP2000SP5000SP10000SP

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @rem-steem.


@helpie is a Community Witness.

Hi @alamin33, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59036.72
ETH 2970.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73