The sun this morning is very beautiful

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

The mood this morning on May 7, 2018 at 6:39 pm with the atmosphere rising sunrise on earth radiated with bright yellow light with red color on the blanket by a beautiful morning mist was clear that the sun rises very beautiful.

After my portrait several times with the intention to do and search for a very beautiful moment with the sunrise atmosphere that I show in steemit this is to show beautiful sunrise beautiful in big rice field area in my own hometown,

At 5 o'clock this morning I wake up from bed with the aim of worship praying at dawn at Nurul mosque must be gampong paya kambuek Aceh Utara, after praying at dawn not long then seen with bright light with very beautiful color with sunrise in morning, I am very happy with finding the sunrise in the morning.
I have some portraits to show this morning.

Thank you for visiting his blog

image

image

image

image

image

Category:
Taken: with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4
Macro lens: Nikon l810
Settings: HDR Manual
Taken by: @lbanna photography

this is my moment on this day with the sunrise setting out the whole earth. thank you for your visit to my blog.

Follow me @albanna photography


image

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.67 % upvote from @boomerang.

42/5000
thank you friend for your work, nice pictures

Nice shots, friend, I congratulate you. regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94