In the Beach!

in #photography6 years ago

Calm and deep thinking

I think my future is unknown
that I care not of tomorrow but of today
for today is the greatest present I ever had
and let this be a memory of my past

short poem
1a.jpg
a photo of my daughter sitting at the wood washed in the beach, by;albertvhons

The Vastness of the Sea proclaims the Lord

the air I breath is the breath from my God
it is the life he gives freely
I recognize his presence in the nature
Every splashed in the ocean declares his mighty
for the lord I am Rest and agitated!

short poem
1c.jpg
photo at LVJ Beach, by;albertvhons

1e.jpg
photo by albertvhons



giphy (1).gif

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Sort:  

Nice pictures! Thanks for sharing...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85