Just me under the Sun

in #photography6 years ago

I just try to take a capture of Sun today and it's so hot!
This is the only shot I take,
After looking it and never take another for I think this is perfect enough for my Sun Photography

It's been a long days that I never take photos of sunset
And I miss it.
Since sunset is not yet but simply taking a sun now is great!

Take a look of Gumamela Flower,
I think because it is too hot, it make the flower curl
or is it not!

The Flower under the Sun

Image above taken today
And I am sharing current weather Updates
It's sunny day here in my place
The sky is so blue and less clouds around!

Photos taken today
Using 16MP CM Smartphone
Here at Villa Jacinta!

2.PNG

albertvhons.jpg


follow @albertvhons for more

White_Pigeon

RESTEEM IF IT PLEASE YOU!✌

"Redfish is the first rank in steemit, next will be minnow, dolphin, orca and the last whales"

11.jpg

above images are clickable, come try it


Sort:  

Hi @albertvhons!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.359 which ranks you at #2291 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 12 places in the last three days (old rank 2279).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 312 contributions, your post is ranked at #170.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97