Photographing in the autumn rain - Part 2

in #photography6 years ago

As promised, here is the second part of yesterday's photo walk. I did edit most of my favorite shots immediately and shared it in a previous post, but I feel some of these are worth showing as well. And in the spirit of NaNoWriMo I'm trying to be more active this month. Let's see how that goes.

All photos taken with Fuji X100F



If you enjoyed the post, make sure to follow for more content like this.

Sort:  

These are stunning as usual and I’m glad you are enjoying the rain! It really does make the colors pop so perfectly.. and they all have such a great mood to them. Thanks for sharing these.

Thanks, ll, I'm glad you think so! :)

Hello alcibiades,
So am new to this platform, although not that new I have been having the account for about an year now bit not active.
I was going through your blog about the mistakes that beginners make and thats how I came by your photography blogs and men am impressed.
Great work. Am really personate about photography and am working to make my photography as intriguing as yours.

Welcome to the platform, Peter! Enjoy you stay here. :) I'm glad you like my photography!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63