The odd uneven time | Street photography

in #photography5 years ago

Yesterday I did not plan to go out and shoot, but in the afternoon, couple of hours freed up so I went for a quick walk through the city. The weather was very strange, going from dark, gloomy clouds to bright and warm when the sun breaks through. So the conditions for shooting were constantly changing.

What I usually do is get in close when it's cloudy and light is even for some nice portraits and step back focusing primarily on composition when the light is strong. Anyway, I thought it was still a productive shoot with the limited time I had. Let me know if you like the photos.


Sort:  

Always impressed to read on how something that looks so simple takes planning

Yup, there's a lot of work involved to make something look simple. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98