Token of Time

in #photography5 years ago

This is my entry for a photo contest by Team Serbia - this week's theme is "Retro".


And a few bonus shots



If you enjoyed the post, make sure to follow for more content like this.

Sort:  

Oh I like the feel of these! You represented retro very well. That trolley is so lovely!! Budapest?

The girl under the tree is my favorite of course.. but I guess that won’t be super surprising. 😜

Anyways, wonderful shots.. thanks for sharing.

Glad you thought these had retro feel to them. They needed a different kind of edit as well. Yes, the trolley/tram is shot in Budapest, in front of the Parliament. It's amazing that it circles so close around it. :)

And sure, I knew you would like the girl reading under the tree lol. 😜 Thanks for the comment!

I really love it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95