some mountains I live amongst

in #photography6 years ago

hello there photographers (and non photographers) today I've decided to share with you some pics of mine that I'd taken from the world around me (no I don't mean earth, I mean the place I live in) it's full of gigantic enormous mountains and some things normal people consider amazing or beautiful, that's not the case for me I guess as I'm just too gotten used to the narrow skies that open skies like your's look weird to me, here they are
196_365_2048x1365_2_-_Copy.jpg

the bigger cold, and snowy mount
IMG_4381_-_Copy.jpg
it was a cold day, while taking this one. 35062850_206116273536987_2123640420524097536_n.jpg

alekeyel the man behind the lens
I'm not the person who idolize's himself but here's the harsh truth, I'm no pro, I'm just a person who loves to take photograph's of his surroundings and moments that he want's to capture, I'm new on steemit and this whole blogging thing but trust me I've just started,
you can find me here
https://www.instagram.com/alekey_el/?hl=en
and there's goes my third post on steemit !!

Sort:  

Awesome mountains

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks mate, but what's partiko ios?

It’s an app to view Steemit on my iPod... I get extra Partiko points that I can convert to Steem

Posted using Partiko iOS

Stunning pictures! You are very lucky to live in such beautiful surroundings

thank you.mate

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alekey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61146.27
ETH 2924.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58