The Eagles Eye

in #photography6 years ago

Hello, mates how was your day, mine was great by the way. so as I have said in previous posts of mine I live in a place which some people say is amazing and very much natural .but for me its the same day again and again .but I have thought that instead of just living my boring life. I should take pictures and Share them with the world and show other people how much
great mother nature can be, just sit back and enjoy these pictures.

who says tree's don't bark

just love this one

well this one is epic .i guess
PIC_12.jpg

Bye guys
Follow me on instagram:
https://www.instagram.com/alekey_el/?hl=en
Hope you like my posts

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Alekey from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61138.54
ETH 2920.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54