A few facts about me ;)

Hello, STEEM Blockchain! 👋🏻

gFhH7XlpsxM.jpg

I want to tell a few facts about me:

  1. I love to not only take pictures, but also be photographed. 😛
  2. At 30, I have left to India to work as a model to a model agency.
    (it was a terrific adventure, and yes, at the age of 30 it’s not too late to try to start a modeling career) Somehow i will tell more about it.
  3. I adore traveling, one day I quit my not very favorite job, because I was not allowed to go on vacation, and left for the whole winter to travel around Thailand.
  4. I am a graphic designer by profession, but an artist in my heart is more.
  5. I really love cats, and I have a small project home hotel for cats.
  6. I believe that thoughts are material, you just need to make wishes correctly. 💫

CZDR9JcXfs0.jpg

vn1Xy5ev40A.jpg

Tell me about you something interesting too)

Sort:  

Hey Aleksandra, well it’s save to say you do a great job behind and I front if the camera. Something interesting about me, I was one time as well a “model”. Hahahaha some year back an agency ask me to sign up with them and after approx 50 castings without any job outcome I got finally booked to be an astronaut in an tv commercial spot. That was a great experience to be part of a big production but straight after I quit going to castings as the ROI was too low for me. Made it once, done✅
Have a great weekend, greetings from Barcelona

Posted using Partiko iOS

@hauptmann thank you!) ohhh, it's cool and very interesting! I would like to see the result. ) great to have a different experience.
have a good weekend!🤗

Posted using Partiko iOS

@hauptmann, let's persuade @aleksandra.mart to come to Barcelona for the DTube Forum?

Yes for sure, would be great if Aleksandra could join! What do you think @aleksandra.mart? Still some time to plan. @dtube.forum for all informations about it.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I will think about it))

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow! This is a very cool result! This is a reason for pride)! as if the trailer for the film "Martian"👍👍👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

can you please upload one simple photo of you with "ackza steemit" written on your hand with 3 fingers held up, and a spoon, so we know its really you? Theres too many fake girl accounts from imposters...

hahaha this is sooo cool :D

@aleksandra.mart, when I started reading the post, looking at the first picture I couldn't recognize you. :) Because of the haircut :).
Nice photos!

Hope you are doing well! Probably the weather will be much better next week. We can meet, have a walk in Muzeon or Gorky Park and talk about STEEM blockchain. And, of course, as I said earlier I will take my Nikon camera, so you take some pictures of me. He-he!

Enjoy the Friday!

@cryptospa thank you! Most likely because of the makeup, he is usually not so bright)).
I am now sitting at home and drinking tea with honey, as I have caught a cold :(
as soon as I get better, we will definitely meet!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You'r very welcome to steem. Добро пожаловать )

@clixmoney спасибо!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations @aleksandra.mart! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.
You made more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I believe that thoughts are material, you just need to make wishes correctly.

So I hope we meet one day^^

@art-universe it is quite feasible. the world is very small)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82