By the trees of Mirkwood

The first time I met Nina was in the hot 2016 summer.

Here is one of the set we shot that day.

Model: Nina
Location: Italy
Gear: A medium format film camera.

click on the images to enlarge
By the trees of Mirkwood 1

By the trees of Mirkwood 2

By the trees of Mirkwood 3

By the trees of Mirkwood 4

By the trees of Mirkwood 5

By the trees of Mirkwood 6

By the trees of Mirkwood 7

Prints

40x40cm fiber based prints are available. They are all signed and numbered.
Send me a message for more info!

My Portfolio

If you like my pictures and my articles you can find more on my website where you can also buy numbered and certified prints or original instant photography frames and sets!

Follow me elsewhere!

Instagram: @thehiddenhaku
Facebook: Alessio Bottiroli
Steepshot: @thehiddenhaku

Sort:  

Hi@alessiobottiroli, It's good post on photography! I enjoy your content and i appreciate for photo. Keep up the good work.
It's always nice to see good content here on Steemit

Nice black and white pic

Congratulations @alessiobottiroli! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Bellissime foto!!

the light and shadows are gorgeous :D

Thank you!
It was like 1pm in the Italian summer so I had to deal with the harsh shadows.
As I always say, "If you can't avoid a problem, embrace it" :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92