Deep blue

Today I want to share one of my favourite sets.
When I rented the house where we shoot this set in on AirBnB I saw in the website pictures that there was this HUGE absurdly blue carpet.

The next step was to tell my model to bring lots and lots of red clothes. She had red hairs too so my main goal here was to reach the highest possible color contrast while still focusing on the erotism of the scene, the poses and the composition

Model: Marika
Location: Turin
Gear: A medium format film camera, a red shirt, a deep blue carpet and coffee.

ms-blu-3.jpg

ms-blu-1.jpg

ms-blu-2.jpg

ms-blu-4.jpg

ms-blu-5.jpg

ms-blu-6.jpg

ms-blu-7.jpg

My Portfolio

If you like my pictures and my articles you can find more on my website where you can also buy numbered and certified prints or original instant photography frames and sets!

Sort:  

so beautiful woooooooooooow so cuteeeeeeee

please visit my blog and any comments bangash113.
thanks

Perfect, I like photography ..

What type of film was used?

It's a Kodak Portra 160
Developed by me with the Tetenal Kit. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82