Mel Petrarum

in #photography6 years ago (edited)

Today I want to show you one of my favorite sets of all time.

When I found this location (some kind of cave along a river in northern Italy) I immediately thought of calling my friend and model Miele Rancido, because I knew that she would perfectly fit the role of a quite unusual "Virgin of the rocks".

Model: Miele Rancido
Location: Fiume Trebbia, Italy
Gear: A medium format film camera.

click on the images to enlarge
Mel Petrarum 1

Mel Petrarum 2

Mel Petrarum 3

Mel Petrarum 4

Mel Petrarum 5

Mel Petrarum 6

Mel Petrarum 7

Mel Petrarum 8

Publications

This set was also featured on Art About Magazine

Prints

All the prints from this set are sold out!

My Portfolio

If you like my pictures and my articles you can find more on my website where you can also buy numbered and certified prints or original instant photography frames and sets!

Follow me elsewhere!

Instagram: @thehiddenhaku
Facebook: Alessio Bottiroli
Steepshot: @thehiddenhaku

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 17000 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

6th and the 7th (but uncropped) are the strongest images here. Beautiful photography.

Hello! Thank you!
The images are not cropped. They are 6x6 medium format film frames :)
the 6th is one of my favourite too!

Beautiful pics but I would tag this NSFW being as they are nudes.

I tagged the post "nude". Didn't know that I had to tag NSFW as well.

Yes! There is a setting that doesn't allow pics from anything NSFW to show unless you click it! Just tagging nudes you run the risk of getting flagged.

Done! Thank you for the advice 👍

Your very welcome! :)

Mermaid, naiad or calypso i don't know... but she really makes the most of the set indeed :) great job!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62991.27
ETH 3180.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82