Put it in perspective!

sometimes it just happens

That day I had the pleasure to work with Elisa.
She is a talented and gorgeous model, but also a much better photographer than me, have a look at her site if you don't believe me.

Our idea was to have some fun shooting and to create a strong boudoir and nude set. So we rented a beautiful room in a B&B near my hometown and we started in the morning.
We were done shooting by the late afternoon so we went in the garden to have a drink, relax and talk about the day we had.

I was so tired! When i shoot I'm totally focused and my mind is unable to think about anything else. I didn't had lunch too, because I had a fight with the swimming pool (it's long story, don't ask).
I also had only one film roll left. It was an Ilford FP4+.

She saw a table said "I'm going to sit on that, grab you camera".
I was so tired that I didn't even noticed the structure around the table. I think it was a former greenhouse or something like that, and I was reluctant to go in the room, get my camera, load the film and start shooting again.

But I did, because Elisa was already on the table waiting for me, and I thought "Let's waste this 12 frames and go home!" but then I looked in the viewfinder and OMG!

The scene was stunning. There was this long table underneath the greenhouse, with Elisa on it and the trees in the background, and the late summer breeze was so gentle.

Long story short: we shot 12 frames in less than five minutes. Done.

A couple of days later I developed the film, scanned it, and this is the result. I simply can't choose between this 12 frames. The perfect roll and here it is in same order we shoot.

Looks like sometimes it just happens.

Put it in perspective 1

Put it in perspective 2

Put it in perspective 3

Put it in perspective 4

Put it in perspective 5

Put it in perspective 6

Put it in perspective 7

Put it in perspective 8

Put it in perspective 9

Put it in perspective 1g

Put it in perspective 1g

Put it in perspective 1g

Publications

This set was also featured on Anormal Mag

My Portfolio

If you like this pictures, you can find more on my website where you can also buy numbered and certified prints or original instant photography frames and sets!

Sort:  

she is gorgeous..... and creative photography

Steady nice and innovative your post, i like to see read and enjoy. Thanks for sharing

very beautiful,post more like this https://steemit.com/@tanisha1 vote up and follow me maybe

Congratulations @alessiobottiroli, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Newbie account holder (accounts that hold between 0.01 and 0.1 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by newbie account holders during this period was 3674 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $1476.78. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Resteemed to over 16300 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Wonderful post ..thanks for sharing...Best of luck friend ✫resteemid

this is the best bot for steembottracker clik here https://steemit.com/bots/@hassanbenali/the-best-bot-for-service-how-to-create-steem-bot-tracker

Transfer 0.200 SBD or 0.250 steem to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo you get 5 good UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1 +followers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11