The red sofa

I wanted to work with Alessandra Giulia for a long time. I really admire her.

She is a strong fearless woman and a beautiful model too who always leave her mark to the pictures and since I'm always looking for people who can add personality to my photography.

I was hoping to find a spot to work with her. I still had no idea of the story I was going to tell, but i felt like it was time to call her.
So one day we finally had a chat on Facebook and it was surprisingly easy to agree on a day. And we had had great fun too!

I found a loft on AirBnB in which I found this nice red sofa and asked her to move freely on and around it while i kept the camera steady with a wide angle lens (a 50mm Distagon for my Hasselblad).

Model: Alessandra Giulia
Location: Milan
Gear: A medium format film camera, a red sofa, fun.

The Sofa #1

The Sofa #2

The Sofa #3

The Sofa #4

The Sofa #5

The Sofa #6

The Sofa #8

The Sofa #9

My Portfolio

If you like my pictures and my articles you can find more on my website where you can also buy numbered and certified prints or original instant photography frames and sets!

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 16700 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

Wow that is a cool sofa and some nice shots!

Good shot & hot Alessandra!

Thanks for sharing your experience....

i think it,s so good photogarphy, i love this photo.

This was cool!Keep up the great work!

Awesome work ! Great shots my friend !!

if you dream it , you will achieve it. working with Alessandra Giulia if you are determined and hard work trust me, you will work with her...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82