The Table

Remeber my post "Put it in perspective"?

I was telling you that day Elisa and me were working in a beautiful location in Northern Italy and that our idea was to have some fun shooting and to create a strong boudoir and nude set.

That table was unstable as hell so while I was shooting, secretly, I hoped the table would not self-destruct into a thousand pieces, but everything went fine so in the end we had fun and we also shot this set which I love.

Hope you like it too.

Model: Elisa
Location: Italy
Gear: A medium format film camera.

click on the images to enlarge
By the trees of Mirkwood 1

By the trees of Mirkwood 2

By the trees of Mirkwood 3

By the trees of Mirkwood 4

By the trees of Mirkwood 5

By the trees of Mirkwood 6

By the trees of Mirkwood 7

Prints

40x40cm fiber based prints are available. They are all signed and numbered.
Send me a message for more info!

My Portfolio

If you like my pictures and my articles you can find more on my website where you can also buy numbered and certified prints or original instant photography frames and sets!

Follow me elsewhere!

Instagram: @thehiddenhaku
Facebook: Alessio Bottiroli
Steepshot: @thehiddenhaku

Sort:  

Resteemed to over 17500 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

@resteem.bot

We are happy to be part of the APPICS bounty program.
APPICS is a new social community based on Steem.
The presale was sold in 26 minutes. The ICO is open now for 4 rounds in 4 weeks.
Read here more: https://steemit.com/steemit/@resteem.bot/what-is-appics

@resteem.bot

oh wow beautiful pictures. she is beautiful wow

Spettacolari immagini che trasmettono molte emozioni!!!

Beautiful Pic!! Beautiful Girl!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62789.36
ETH 3158.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82