We went to a forest

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Hello dear Steemians, how have you been ?, today I will tell you about a photographic sharing that I attended with my best friends that took place in a pine forest. It was not the first time I went to a pine forest, I had gone to that area of the forest before but let's say that this time it was not the best opportunity to take pictures in a forest, later I will tell you the anecdote of that day.

This sharing was organized by Yeremy Steven and Marian y YA! where the idea was to make a donation of donations of toys, food, among other things for street children. The idea in addition to the donations was also shared among photographers, influencers and models, it was an excellent opportunity to take photos in a different place and above all to meet people who are passionate about photography.

This was an excellent opportunity to work on several projects and series that I had in mind, of course in this and in all my adventures my best friends are with me.

DSC_0897.jpg

@callmeyance @nisamarg @vivianka @italba

On this occasion as guest models are Rocio Portal and Johan Melgarejo, also with the collaboration of the designer Fernanda Diazwho was of great help by providing one of her dresses and fabric for the realization of some photos. I am truly grateful to each of you for helping me at all times.

I really do not know exactly how to tell them how well we all spent together, I love my adventures because they are always full of laughter, joy and passion towards photography, it only takes one day to cheer up a full month and it is best to show or leave that footprint of joy about your work.

Here are some pictures of that day.

A photo for the @britoshot project

.
.
.
.

Photo series Trapped in your networks of passion red

. Posing inadvertently @italba
.
.

As last photo we made @italba and I decided to join our personal projects, we united The other side by @italba and Yellow Ghost by @alesstorrb showing as final result this photo taken by me.

Those who read me welcome my words and we can know more in the next post. Thank you so much!
logo aless.png
Photos of my authorship with a Nikon D3000
Instagram ǀ Facebook ǀ Twitter ǀ Patreon

In my Patreon account you can find more photos of this adventure
and other occasions, totally exclusive that you can download.

Versión en Español

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

This post is sponsored and featured by @Appreciator in collaboration with @c-squared. Just keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95