Sort:  

I miss beach and sea....hasn't been there for a long time...
Thx 4 posting this pictures... it helps me a little bit ;-)

Old Comment

Such a gorgeous expansive shot. I love how the boats look so small compared to the vast ocean.

Thank you!
I really appreciate your interest in my amateur pictures. :)

You got a 38.89% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @alexanderfluke!

The sea looks so tranquil, beautiful!

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord
If you would like to opt out of receiving comments reply with STOP

Very relaxing to look at, I really like your photos. It looks better than my home screen.

Beautiful scenery of the blue sea with the boats and blue sky with white clouds! This looks relaxing and peaceful. Great shot! ;)

Thanks a lot!

You're welcome! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98