Mountain cold river with beautiful color of water in Norway among the forest.

in #photography4 years ago

In Norway, I remember very well its beautiful mountain rivers. The water in them is very beautiful, turquoise. It is home to brook trout, which is easy to catch.

e82 (1 of 1).jpg
Shot with Canon
f 10
iso - 400
1/500 sec

If you liked my photos - subscribe to my blog
https://steemit.com/@alexandre

Sort:  

Who said you need to die to get to heaven? 😁

I totally agree. One woman there told me "I have been to many countries, but if paradise exists, then it is here"

Where in Norway is that?

I traveled from Oslo to Otta by train and took this shot from the window. And so, there are such rivers everywhere

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69271.04
ETH 3847.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71