beautiful flowers in photography

in #photography6 years ago

today I have some beautiful flowers that I can right in my garden,


image


this is the pollen from the funnel flower I managed to photograph with my smartphone camera and added with macro lens.

if we examine further and deeper, the flower is one of the results of nature kekeyaan most loved and protected by everyone, I am very sure that everyone who saw a beautiful girl walking alone in the crowd sure all eyes are on her, beautiful , sexy and beautiful in the eyes of the eye would make us feel like to have it even though only in the heart only, and so the parable of flowers.


image


the flower is like a magnet that can attract the attention of anyone who sees it, and the flower lover is as its beetle.

purple orchids


this purple orchid is a very beautiful flower in my place right now, and even from the first time I saw orchids are everybody's favorite flower and every garden I encountered, I do not know what the flower of this orchid is, but its beauty can teasing my eyes.


image


thank you for visiting my blog, i hope you like it.

Follow me @alexiaja

Sort:  

This post has received a 0.27 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @alexiaja.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61113.33
ETH 2927.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69