beautiful orchids in my home garden

in #photography6 years ago

this is the orchid that decorates my home garden today and this is the only flower that is blooming among other flowers,


image


so far many flowers that do not bloom because it is not its time, and this orchid is the only flower that decorate my home garden so far, indeed the beauty of flowers is very influential in a garden, because if no flowers are blooming in a garden it feels deserted, in the middle of the crowd, everyone who saw it felt empty like a blank stare in a daydream that is nothing.


image


indeed beauty is not a major requirement in life, but the beauty is always adorn our lives with various scents and colors are also in their daily life.


image



thank you for visiting my blog

follow me@alexiaja

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61185.89
ETH 2933.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68