Alexjay photography - Thunders!

in #photography5 years ago (edited)

Good morning steemians!!!
Today was a rainy day..
I am going to a city next of my hometown to buy some parts for my car and I decide to take some photos of thunders with my smartphone!!! Take a look and i hope u like it guys! :D

Thanks for supporting me and if u like my posts follow me for more!
Have a nice day to all!!!

Posted using Partiko Android


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
Have you tried out Partiko app? The mobile application for Steem.

Use Steem on your android or apple smartphone and ea...

Sort:  

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! You have received a 13.22% upvote from us for your 3085 Partiko Points! Together, let's change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97