Sort:  

Amazing picture my friend :) whats with the color challenge events that everyone is posting about. How can I yake part in one, or is it just personal posts..
Cheers and much love
-Goldie

It's just a different color or each day, look up the #colorchallenge and you should be able to see what the color of the day is, it's not a competition or anything you just post a picture with the colour of the day in it

nice photo upvoted

Thank you

Beautiful @alexrickard86! Upvoted :)

Thank you very much

No problem :)

Quite lovely. Looks like the sky is on fire. Here's my entry today. Not quite as good as yours! https://steemit.com/colorchallenge/@kiporen212/colorchallenge-tuesday-orange-in-garwood-texas

Thank you very much

Wow, amazing! The clouds look completely painted on the sky 😍


Check out my feed. I am a traveling photographer myself. I'm currently going through a backlog of a year's worth of photos and sharing my stories. Have a great day! 💙

Thanks very much, fair bit of editing there though

Beautiful picture :)
amazing photography :)
upvoted
followed
m new to steem it, do give a visit to my account if possible:)

Thank you very much!

Fantastic dramatic sky. Brilliant shot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61