Beautiful Butterfly 📷 Macro Photography

in #photography6 years ago

Hallo everyone.....!!!

this afternoon I got a small butterfly type around my residence. this type of butterfly is most widely here, I really like the various types of butterflies. they are unique and beautiful creatures


image


shooting with the smartphone does look very easy but it takes tricks and expertise to get a good picture quality. another thing to do is patience in getting a good position for shooting. maybe for me this has become an easy thing but still have to focus and concentration while doing this work


image


image


this blog post various types of butterflies. if you like butterflies please subscribe. thank you for visiting my blog


Category : Macrophotography Taken : with Xiaomi Redmi Note 4 Macro lens : Nikon l810 Setting : Manual HDR Taken by : @alexsteem


image


image

Sort:  

Hai sahabat @alexsteem Jagan lupa untuk upvote saya
Terima kasih

Waoo hermosas fotografias me encanto , saludos.

thank you for your compliments

Good work and great photography.

Congratulations, your post received 5.90% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @alexsteem! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63376.37
ETH 3089.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82