White Mushroom

in #photography6 years ago

image
There are several types of plants that need a host to grow. Live tree or dead tree can be used as its host.
One of the plants that the host needs is a mushroom. There are 2 types of mushrooms, namely edible mushrooms and mushrooms that can not be eaten (toxic). But, I do not know which mushrooms to eat and which ones can not be eaten.
Mushroom size is also a lot, from the smallest to large.
image
So, I post a mushroom. I think the size of this mushroom is small. I do not know this mushroom can be eaten or not. But, I feel this fungus is poisonous. Because, this fungus grows on the rotting tree trunk.

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.56 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @alfatih96.

How Cool!

You got a 3.03% upvote from @coolbot courtesy of @alfatih96!

Help us grow, delegate today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66214.90
ETH 2997.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73